TOMORROW at 1PM EST: Tune in to The Frank DeCaro Show on Sirius XM OutQ Channel 109Fred Schneider will be in the studio with Frank DeCaro and Doria Biddle to talk about The Superions' newest single, KONNICHIWA!!!

Happy 35th Anniversary: The B-52’s, The B-52’s
Released July 6, 1979

"Planet Claire"
"52 Girls"
"Dance This Mess Around"
"Rock Lobster"
"There’s A Moon In The Sky (Called The Moon)"
"Hero Worship"

Happy Birthday, Fred Schneider of The B-52s and The Superions!

The B-52’s Classic Music Videos
The Superions Music Videos

Happy 25th Anniversary: The B-52’s, Cosmic Thing
Released June 27, 1989

"Cosmic Thing"
"Dry County"
"Deadbeat Club"
"Love Shack"
"Channel Z"
"Follow Your Bliss"

Fred Schneider Introduces His Own “Highly Caffeinated” Coffee, Fred Schneider’s Monster Blend

"Don’t drink without your dancing shoes!"

The Superions’ new single “Konnichiwa” is available on iTunes now.

Order Fred Schneider’s Monster Blend at

Fred Schneider
Facebook Twitter

The B-52s
Facebook Twitter

The Superions
Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud Pinterest Instagram Google+

To Tumblr, Love Pixel Union